Board of Trustees

Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees is responsible for the governance of the school.
Made up of five elected members, a staff representative, the Principal and up to four co-opted members, the board meets monthly in the staff room.

All parents and caregivers are notified of meeting dates and times through the school newsletter.

Dean Hamilton – Chairperson
Mabel Hune
Adrienne Amaru
Jovita Taite
Scott Young – Staff Representative
Maria Gillard – Principal

Financial Statements

2017 Financial Statements for Ngakonui Valley School… (PDF 3.1MB)